Hi – Let’s create a world attraction


Welcome to mediakoordinator.wordpress.com – this will be my little corner of the nett discussing norwegian communications combined with tourism opportunities.
Where we are heading I don’t know, I for myself would like to see if I could find a way to make more people interact in making an attraction – a site – worth seeing – worth visiting.
At first on the Internet – then for real.
Some where.

May it be a game, a festival, a themepark, a tunnel, a website…

Where do we start?

Legg igjen en kommentar

